BATON ROUGE OFFICE

Our team is dedicated to helping you navigate the complex environment of today’s tax regulations and simplifying the burden of accounting for financial transactions. We would like to introduce you to our team of professionals.

Partners

Bryon Garrety, CPA, Partner; bryon@garretycpa.com
Craig Taylor, CPA, CVA, CGMA, MBA, Partner; ctaylor@garretycpa.com

Administrative Team

Your initial contact with our firm begins with the administrative team. They are focused on meeting your needs by helping you schedule appointments, handling information requests and directing you to the appropriate department.

Lisa Johnson, Administrative Director; ljohnson@garretycpa.com
Glenda Smith, Customer Service Representative; gsmith@garretycpa.com
Andrea Walters, Customer Service Representative; awalters@garretycpa.com
Adrienne Jordan, Customer Service Representative; ajordan@garretycpa.com

Tax Service Team

Your questions and concerns dealing with individual or corporate tax planning and preparation are quickly handled in this department.

Craig T. Taylor, CPA, CVA, CGMA, MBA, Tax Director; ctaylor@garretycpa.com
John Hopper, Tax Preparer; jhopper@garretycpa.com
Ambris Northern, Tax Preparer; anorthern@garretycpa.com
Melissa Sideris, Tax Services Associate; msideris@garretycpa.com
Adam Aycock, Tax Intern; aaycock@garretycpa.com
Chase Pertuit, Tax Intern; cpertuit@garretycpa.com

Accounting Service Team

Accounting issues, bookkeeping, accounting software and issues with it are all handled in this department.

Clarence Brown, Accounting Director; cbrown@garretycpa.com
Cookie Gros, CPA, Supervising Senior; cgros@garretycpa.com
Jessica Frigon, Staff Accountant; jfrigon@garretycpa.com
Hallie Green, Staff Accountant; hgreen@garretycpa.com
Ronnie Wheeler, Staff Accountant; rwheeler@garretycpa.com
Kim Battaglia, Staff Accountant; 
kbattaglia@garretycpa.com

Consulting and Advisory Team

In today’s world, the role of the Public Accountant has taken on increased importance. We are often asked to utilize our knowledge and experience to simply help businesses solve their problems. Our Consulting and Advisory Team assists businesses everyday with services that may include the following:

Business Valuation
System Design & Documentation
Project Evaluation
Business Plan Development
Financial Models & Forecasts

Bryon Garrety, CPA, Partner; bryon@garretycpa.com
Craig T. Taylor, CPA, CVA, CGMA, MBA, Partner; ctaylor@garretycpa.com

It is our desire that our clients grow in their knowledge of their business and grow in confidence that we at Garrety & Associates care about you, your businesses and our relationship to all.

Please let us know how we can serve you.

Contact Us

We welcome any questions or comments you may have. Feel free to contact us at any time: