ABOUT OUR FIRM
Baton Rouge Office

Our team is dedicated to helping you navigate the complex environment of today’s tax regulations and simplifying the burden of accounting for financial transactions. We would like to introduce you to our team of professionals.

Our Team
Baton Rouge Staff

Bryon Garrety, CPA – Founder and Managing Partner, bryon@garretycpa.com

Craig Taylor, CPA – Tax Director/Partner, ctaylor@garretycpa.com

Cookie Gros, CPA – Senior Tax Supervisor, cgros@garretycpa.com

John Hopper – Senior Tax Accountant, jhopper@garretycpa.com

Gregg Wiens – Accounting Manager, gwiens@garretycpa.com

Ambris Northern – Tax Preparer/Conflict Resolution Specialist, anorthern@garretycpa.com

Boaz Thomassie – Staff Accountant, bthomassie@garretycpa.com

Elaina Disher – Human Resources, edisher@garretycpa.com

Samuel Moody – ERTC Program Manager, smoody@garretycpa.com

Melissa Sideris – Tax Services, msideris@garretycpa.com

Glenda Smith – Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable, gsmith@garretycpa.com

Kim Battaglia – Accounting Manager, kbattaglia@garretycpa.com

Amber Morace – Customer Service Supervisor, amorace@garretycpa.com

Andrea Beauchamp – Customer Service, abeauchamp@garretycpa.com

Angela Meylian – Customer Service, ameylian@garretycpa.com

Taylor Latiolais – Intern, tlatiolais@garretycpa.com

Kayla Winding – Accounting Intern, kwinding@garretycpa.com

Hannah Joiner – Intern, hjoiner@garretycpa.com

Sign up for updates!

Get news from Garrety and Associates, Certified Public Accountants, LLC in your inbox.

Get In Touch
CONTACT US

We welcome any questions or comments you may have. Feel free to contact us at any time:

GARRETY & ASSOCIATES, LLC
sOCIAL mEDIA
You can also send a message or request an appointment.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.