ABOUT OUR FIRM
Mandeville Office

Our team is dedicated to helping you navigate the complex environment of today’s tax regulations and simplifying the burden of accounting for financial transactions. We would like to introduce you to our team of professionals.

Our Team
Mandeville Staff

Bryon Garrety, CPA -Founder and Managing Partner, bryon@garretycpa.com

Holly Cefalu – Senior staff accountant, ccefalu@garretycpa.com

Alyssa Henderson – Senior staff accountant, ahenderson@garretycpa.com

Jeannette Caronna – Staff accountant, jcaronna@garretycpa.com

Danielle Palmer – Tax resolution specialist, dpalmer@garretycpa.com

Jayden Foster – Intern, jfoster@garretycpa.com

Caitlyn Ledet – Reception,  customer service cledet@garretycpa.com

Sign up for updates!

Get news from Garrety and Associates, Certified Public Accountants, LLC in your inbox.

Get In Touch
CONTACT US

We welcome any questions or comments you may have. Feel free to contact us at any time:

GARRETY & ASSOCIATES, LLC
sOCIAL mEDIA
You can also send a message or request an appointment.